Budget | Kenosha Unified School District

Budget

2017-2018
Form English
Adopted 2017-2018 Budget PDF icon adopted-budget-2017-2018.pdf
Annual Meeting Presentation - September 19, 2017 PDF icon annual-meeting-17-18.pdf
DPI Budget Adoption Format PDF icon dpi-budget-adoption-format-17-18.pdf
Proposed Budget Detail PDF icon proposed-budget-detail-17-18.pdf
2016-2017
Form English
Adopted 2016-2017 Budget PDF icon adopted-budget-2016-2017.pdf
Annual Meeting Presentation - September 19, 2016 PDF icon KUSD 2016-17 Annual Meeting 091916.pdf
DPI Budget Adoption Format PDF icon 2016-17 DPI Budget Adoption Format (Adoption Publication 091916).pdf
OPEB Actuarial Study - July 1, 2016 PDF icon opeb-actuarial-2016-07-01.pdf
Proposed Budget Detail PDF icon 2016-17 Proposed Budget Detail Public Hearing 091916.pdf
2015-2016
Form English
Adopted 2015-2016 Budget PDF icon adopted-budget-2015-2016.pdf
Proposed Budget Detail PDF icon 2015-16 Proposed Budget Detail 091415.pdf
DPI Budget Adoption Format PDF icon 2015-16 DPI Budget Adoption Format (Annual Meeting Publication 090415).pdf
Annual Meeting Presentation - September 14, 2015 PDF icon KUSD 2015-16 Annual Meeting Presentation 091415.pdf
2014-2015
Form English
2014-15 DPI Budget Adoption Format (Annual Meeting Handout 8/27/2014) PDF icon 2014-15 DPI Budget Adoption Format (Annual Meeting Handout 082714).pdf
Annual Meeting Presentation - September 10, 2014 PDF icon KUSD Annual Meeting Presentation 091014.pdf
Adopted 2014-2015 Budget PDF icon Adopted Budget Report 2014-2015(web).pdf
2013-2014
Form English
DPI Budget Adoption Format (Annual Meeting Publication 8/30/2013) PDF icon dpi-budget-adoption-format.pdf
Annual Meeting Presentation - September 12, 2013 PDF icon KUSD Annual Meeting 091213.pdf
Adopted Budget PDF icon KUSD_Adopted_Budget_Book_FY_2013-14.pdf
2012-2013
Form English
FY13 Budget Presentation PDF icon budget-presentation.pdf
Budget Overview PDF icon transformation-overview.pdf
Preliminary Budget (7/24/2012) PDF icon preliminary-20120724.pdf
Adopted Budget PDF icon adopted-budget.pdf
FY13 Budget Summary - Annual Meeting Handout PDF icon budget-summary-annual-meeting.pdf
Budget Questions PDF icon tranformation-qa.pdf
2011-2012
Form English
Adopted Budget PDF icon adopted-1.pdf
FY12 School Level Financial Data PDF icon school_level.pdf
Budget Presentation from Annual Elector's Meeting PDF icon budget_presentation_electors_meeting.pdf
Budget Overview from Annual Elector's Meeting PDF icon budget_overview.pdf
Budget Assumptions Overview PDF icon budget_presentation.pdf
Budget Draft PDF icon draft.pdf
Projected Budget Assumptions (4/20/11) PDF icon budget_assumptions_2011-04-20.pdf
2010-2011
Form English
Adopted Budget PDF icon adopted.pdf
Financial and Process Assessment Services (1/31/2011) PDF icon financial_process_assessment.pdf
Proposed Budget (9/20/10) PDF icon proposed.pdf