Human Resources | Kenosha Unified School District

Human Resources

A student with a pencil talking to a teacher.

Our purpose

The Human Resources Department is committed to supporting the the district's mission of providing excellent, challenging learning opportunities and experiences that prepare each student for success. We strive to recruit and retain a highly qualified, diverse workforce that provides exceptional service to stakeholders. By doing so we move the district toward achieving its vision of being Wisconsin’s top performing urban school district that is highly regarded for continuously exceeding all expectations.

We maintain an open door policy and encourage an exchange of ideas through open communication.  The Human Resources Department is dedicated to treating all employees and community members with dignity and respect.

Contact

Educational Support Center
3600 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: 262-359-6333
Fax: 262-359-6116
Email: personnel@kusd.edu

Hours: 7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Summer Hours: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

Staff

Annie Petering
Chief Human Resource Officer
apeterin@kusd.edu
262-359-6333

Rade Dimitrijevic
Coordinator of Human Resources
rdimitri@kusd.edu
262-359-6333

Judy Rogers
Coordinator of Human Resources
jrogers@kusd.edu
262-359-6333

Stacey Cameron-Weigand
HR Coordinator
scameron@kusd.edu
262-359-6333
Sharon Cook
Leave/Benefit Specialist
scook@kusd.edu
262-359-6112
Jaclyn Saulys
Substitute Service
jsaulys@kusd.edu
262-359-6355
Jennifer Miller
Executive Assistant
jemiller@kusd.edu
262-359-6317
Linda Ruffolo
Department Secretary
lruffolo@kusd.edu
262-359-6333
Jill Watring
HRIS
jwatring@kusd.edu
262-359-6325
Kathleen Brown
Leave/Benefit Specialist
Secondary Schools
kmbrown@kusd.edu
262-359-6344