ESC Staff

Telephone: (262) 359-6347

Name Position Email
Shannon Bane Infinite Campus Support Technician sbane@kusd.edu
Angela Becker Network Manager abecker@kusd.edu
Lori Camerota Programmer Analyst lcamerot@kusd.edu
Tom Chiapete Programmer Analyst tchiapet@kusd.edu
Travis Ciesielski Technology Support Program Manager tciesiel@kusd.edu
David Duffy Database Administrator dduffy@kusd.edu
Keith Ebner Systems Support Specialist kebner@kusd.edu
Brianne Giles Secretary bgiles@kusd.edu
Jim Hanrahan Operations & Applications Support Coordinator jhanraha@kusd.edu
Kristopher Keckler Chief Information Officer kkeckler@kusd.edu
Jeri Jahns Programmer Analyst jjahns@kusd.edu
Michael LaMartina Programmer Analyst mlamarti@kusd.edu
Barry O'Connell Technician - ESC/eSchool/KCDC boconnel@kusd.edu
Mario Romero Technician - ESC/Hillcrest/Chavez/Rec Center mromero@kusd.edu
Denise Shircel Help Desk Technician dshircel@kusd.edu
Janine Williamson Secretary jwilliam@kusd.edu
Tui Wyllie Help Desk Supervisor twyllie@kusd.edu