School Support Staff

Information Services school support staff
Region School Name Email
East Brass Lynda Hargrove lhargrov@kusd.edu
East EBSOLA-Creative Arts & Dual Language Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu
East Jefferson/Wilson/eSchool Regina Defrancesca rdefranc@kusd.edu
East KTEC-East & West Jake Zalokar jzalokar@kusd.edu
East Reuther/Harborside Mario Romero mromero@kusd.edu
East Reuther/Harborside Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
East Washington Denise Bosman djbosman@kusd.edu
ESC ESC/Help Desk Denise Shircel dshircel@kusd.edu
ESC & Various ESC/Hillcrest/Rec Center Keith Hotchkiss khotchki@kusd.edu
ESC & Various ESC/Special Education/Student Support/Hillcrest Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
North Bose/Harvey Benjamin Falaschi bfalasch@kusd.edu
North Bradford Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
North Bradford Michael Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
North Bullen Dan Abbott dabbott@kusd.edu
North Frank/McKinley Robert (Vic) LoCicero rlocicer@kusd.edu
North Grant/Somers Keri Martin kemartin@kusd.edu
South Grewenow/Whittier Carolyn Preston cpreston@kusd.edu
South Jeffery/Dimensions/Chavez Sue Christy schristy@kusd.edu
South Lincoln James Aseltine jaseltin@kusd.edu
South Prairie Lane/Southport James Brown jbrown@kusd.edu
South Tremper Robert Merritt rmerritt@kusd.edu
South Tremper Kelly Hansche khansche@kusd.edu
South Vernon/Brompton Peter Murphy pcmurphy@kusd.edu
West Forest Park/Roosevelt Tony Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Ionut Gogea igogea@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Michael Russell mrussell@kusd.edu
West Lakeview Adam Haut awhaut@kusd.edu
West Lance David Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu
West Mahone Barry O'Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
West Nash/Pleasant Prairie Judy Burditt jburditt@kusd.edu
West Stocker/Strange Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu