School Support Staff

Region School Name Email
East Brass Lynda Hargrove lhargrov@kusd.edu
East EBSOLA Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu
East Jefferson/Wilson/eSchool Regina Defrancesca rdefranc@kusd.edu
East KTEC Jake Zalokar jzalokar@kusd.edu
East Reuther/Harborside Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
East Reuther/Harborside Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
East Washington Denise Bosman dbosman@kusd.edu
ESC ESC/Help Desk Denise Shircel dshircel@kusd.edu
ESC & Various ESC/Dimensions/Jeffery Sue Christy schristy@kusd.edu
ESC & Various ESC/Hillcrest/Rec Center Mario Romero mromero@kusd.edu
ESC & Various ESC/Student Support Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
North Bose/Harvey Benjamin Falaschi bfalasch@kusd.edu
North Bradford Azarel Evangelista aevangel@kusd.edu
North Bradford Michael Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
North Bullen Dan Abbott dabbott@kusd.edu
North Frank/McKinley Robert (Vic) LoCicero rlocicer@kusd.edu
North Grant/Somers Keri Martin kamartin@kusd.edu
South Grewenow/Whittier Carolyn Preston cpreston@kusd.edu
South Lincoln James Aseltine jaseltin@kusd.edu
South Prairie Lane/Southport James Brown jbrown@kusd.edu
South Tremper Robert Merritt rmerritt@kusd.edu
South Tremper Kelly Hansche khansche@kusd.edu
South Vernon/Brompton Peter Murphy pcmurphy@kusd.edu
West Forest Park/Roosevelt Tony Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Ionut Gogea igogea@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Michael Russell mrussell@kusd.edu
West Lakeview Adam Haut awhaut@kusd.edu
West Lance Dave Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu
West Mahone Barry O'Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
West Nash/Pl.Prairie Judy Burditt jburditt@kusd.edu
West Stocker/Strange Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu