School Leadership | Kenosha Unified School District

School Leadership

The Office of School Leadership is responsible for supporting all of Kenosha Unified’s schools and the families who attend them. This includes all students in grades 4K through 12. The main goal of our office is to help our schools grow and to see our students achieve success. Much of our work hinges on ensuring our schools are staying current with recent trends, providing support to schools and providing support and information to parents as needed.

  • Ms. Susan Valeri​
    Chief of School Leadership
    svaleri@kusd.edu

  • Scott Kennow
    Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Elementary
    skennow@kusd.edu

  • Martin Pitts
    Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Elementary
    mpitts@kusd.edu

  • Brian Geiger
    Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Secondary
    bgeiger@kusd.edu

  • Willie Days
    Coordinator of Student and Family Engagement
    wdays@kusd.edu
    262-359-6237

  • Juan J. Torres
    Coordinator of Student and Family Engagement
    jtorres@kusd.edu
    262-359-6321

  • Kathleen Nelson
    Secretary
    klnelson@kusd.edu
    262-359-6008