Theatre Arts

Theater arts education begins in elementary school musical and operatic productions. Students may choose to continue their theatre arts education during middle school extra-curricular productions and high school curricular and extra-curricular productions.

Fine Arts Ticket Purchasing Information

All of our district-wide music and theatre events use eReserve online ticketing. Anyone who does not have the resources to purchase their tickets online should contact their child's director for assistance (if you do not have a child in one of our programs and need assistance, please contact the Fine Arts office). 

Please note the following:

  • Advance ticket sales will be open until the day of the event

  • If an event is not sold out, tickets will also be available at the door

  • When you make a purchase through eReserve, you will have the option to print or save your ticket(s) immediately after you submit payment.

    • A receipt from RevTrak and as well as confirmation with an attached ticket PDF from eReserve will be sent to the email provided

    • Please print and be prepared to show your ticket at the door

    • Or, you may have your tickets verified from a smartphone

    • There is also a button at the top of the ticketing page for ticket lookup if needed

  • Ticket sales begin 2-3 weeks prior to each event. If you do not see a button for the event you would like to purchase tickets for, that means ticket sales are not live for that event yet. Thank you for supporting the Fine Arts in KUSD!

Click here to read full instructions on how to purchase tickets online. (PDF)

2016-2017 Theatre Productions

Please see the document list below for information about this season's district-wide productions.

General Document(s)
Form English
Theatre Arts Auditions for 2017-28 PDF icon theatre-auditions-17-18.pdf
2016-17 KUSD Theatre Arts Season of Plays and Musicals - complete list PDF icon theatre-arts-season.pdf
2016-17 KUSD Theatre Arts Season of Plays and Musicals - poster PDF icon 2016-2017 Theatre poster.pdf
1776 - cast list PDF icon 1776 Cast.pdf
39 Steps - cast list PDF icon 39 Steps Cast.pdf
Annie Jr. - poster PDF icon annie-jr.pdf
Dreamscape - cast list PDF icon Dreamscape Cast - Google Docs.pdf
E.D. - cast list PDF icon E.D. Cast.pdf
Hairspray - poster PDF icon hairspray.pdf
Hello Dolly - cast list PDF icon Hello Dolly Cast.pdf
Hello Dolly - poster PDF icon hello-dolly-poster.pdf
The Hunchback of Notre Dame - cast list PDF icon The Hunchback of Notre Dame Cast.pdf
The Laramie Project - poster PDF icon laramie-project.pdf
Letters to Sala - poster PDF icon letters-to-sala.pdf
Life in 10 - cast list PDF icon Life in 10 Cast.pdf
Number the Stars - cast list PDF icon Number the Stars Cast.pdf
Once On This Island Jr. - poster PDF icon once-on-this-island.pdf
The Pirates of Penzance - cast list PDF icon The Pirates of Penzance Cast.pdf
The Pirates of Penzance - poster PDF icon pirates-of-penzance.pdf
The Spitfire Grill - cast list PDF icon The Spitfire Grill Cast.pdf
The Spitfire Grill - poster PDF icon spitfire-grill.pdf
Steel Magnolias - cast list PDF icon Steel Magnolias Cast.pdf
West Side Story School Edition - cast list PDF icon West Side Story School Edition Cast.pdf
West Side Story - poster PDF icon west-side-story-poster.pdf